top of page

Doing Business in SA


Adding values to a community of need is a way to sustain a business vision" was what one of my Rutgers Finance professor has taught me. Seeing neighborhoods, like Langa and District 10, that have to prepay for their electricity tell me that development regions like them will need a better infrastructure to grow economically and socially. When I found out that one family have to live in one room, I realized that what I have here is nothing comparing to what they have to go through. These type of struggles has given me a new perceptive on how to capture business opportunities.

My trip was enjoyable because the group of people who I traveled with and the knowledge I have prior to boarding. The Alumnis, Law Students, Nursing students, and all my fellow business students have to positive vibe to make this group trip a great experience for everyone. The bonds we made with each other and the abroad students will always last as I will look back in my Rutgers era.

 


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page